Sponsors

 

 

We thank our local sponsors for their support. Without these sponsors, many of the initiatives we undertake wouldn’t be possible. Below is a list of our current sponsors. Help us build a strong professional community of financial advisors in London, Ontario. Become a sponsor of Advocis London today!


PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

  

Maxine Saunders RHU (Regional Sales Director)

(519)-657-9002 x224

msaunders@gryphinadvantage.com

Jamie Asmussen (Agency Development)

Phone: (519)-860-8080

jamussen@advisorline.ca

 

Chris James: BridgeForce

(519) 963-8081

cjames@bfgon.com

Stephanie Burnham-Fewster WCS Financial Services

(519) 473-3330

Steph@BF-WCSLondon.com

www.bridgeforcefinancial.com

 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

Glenn Ford (Senior Consultant, Investments)

(519)-933-4312 or (800)-554-4947 ext. 3216

glenn.ford@standardlife.ca

www.standardlife.ca

 

     Scott Johnstone (Regional Director, Gold Key Advisor Practices)

(519)-675-3635

Scott.Johnstone@gwl.ca

 

 

 

Elena Galloway: Business Development Manager

(519) 963-1053

egalloway@idcwin.ca

 

 


SILVER SPONSORS

                       

 Gareth Daniel, Business Development Manager

226 374 6650

Diane Haggarty: Business Development Manager Southwestern Ontario

 

1-866-627-1804

diane.haggarty@b2btbank.com 

Jeff Minaker - Individual Insurance

647 291 2239 jeff.minaker@empire.ca

Chris Martin - Individual Investments

226 236 4517 Christopher.martin@empire.ca

www.empire.ca

 

Dave Kloetstra

100 Bessemer Rd, Unit #7

London, ON N6E 1R2

(519)-691-0452

dave@minutemanlondon.ca

www.minutemanlondon.ca

 

Ryan Grevers, Banking Consultant

519-537-4417

ryan_grevers@manulife.com

 

Ian McLaren

Senior Account Manager Business Developement

1-800-268-7330

www.medaxio.com

 

Kirsten Woodhouse

kirstin.woodhouse@bmo.com

 

 

Lynn Thordarson

lthordarson@qtrade.ca

 

Nancie Kirouac

nancie.kirourac@dfs.ca

 

Peter Harrison

519 852 6049

peter_harrison@canadalife.com

 

James Di Tomaso

jditomaso@dynamic.ca

 

 

 

     

 

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2017 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved